Knowledge Base / Articles
If your organization’s Room Alert Account has been upgraded to the Professional level or higher, you may delay your actions. When delayed, notifications will only send after an alert has been triggered for a specific amount of time.
For example, if you want to be notified if someone forgot to close the office door, you can delay your action for 10 minutes. If the door is opened and closed within 10 minutes, no notification will be sent.
For information about other advanced alerting features, please see How To Configure Advanced Alerting Features.